Club officers 2019/20

At the AGM on 10th September the following were elected.

Chairperson: Ross Brennan
Secretary: David White
Treasurer: Wali
1st team captain: David White
2nd team captain: Andrew Smith
3rd team captain: Wali
4th team captain: Kidge Elder
Hertford & District (League & Cup) captain: Matt Read
Under 120 (League & Cup) captain: Andy Musk

In addition, Ross Brennan will maintain this website for the club, and will act as the nominee to the Hertfordshire Chess Association.

No comments:

Post a comment

Brief introduction to chess on the internet

As I mentioned before, we do have a WHCF online at  now, although there’s not much interest yet. Of course, the internet is a ...