U120 League Fixtures

Mon 07-Oct-2019Herts CAU120 LeagueDivision 1 Stevenage Welwyn Hatfield
Mon 21-Oct-2019Herts CAU120 LeagueDivision 1 Hemel Hempstead Welwyn Hatfield
Tue 05-Nov-2019Herts CAU120 LeagueDivision 1 Welwyn Hatfield Letchworth & Hitchin
Tue 19-Nov-2019Herts CAU120 LeagueDivision 1 Welwyn Hatfield Bishops Stortford
Tue 10-Dec-2019Herts CAU120 LeagueDivision 1 Enfield Welwyn Hatfield
Mon 06-Jan-2020Herts CAU120 LeagueDivision 1 St Albans Welwyn Hatfield
Tue 04-Feb-2020Herts CAU120 LeagueDivision 1 Welwyn Hatfield Little Heath
Tue 03-Mar-2020Herts CAU120 LeagueDivision 1 Welwyn Hatfield Watford
Tue 10-Mar-2020Herts CAU120 LeagueDivision 1 Hertford Welwyn Hatfield
Tue 24-Mar-2020Herts CAU120 LeagueDivision 1 Welwyn Hatfield St Albans
Mon 27-Apr-2020Herts CAU120 LeagueDivision 1 Watford Welwyn Hatfield
Tue 19-May-2020Herts CAU120 LeagueDivision 1 Welwyn Hatfield Hertford

No comments:

Post a Comment

Club fixtures including match results up to 12 November 2019

Mon 30-Sep-2019 Herts CA Herts League Division 5 St Albans 5 Welwyn Hatfield 3 1.5-3.5 Tue 01-Oct-2019 Herts CA Herts League Division 4 We...