Club fixtures including match results up to 12 November 2019

Mon 30-Sep-2019Herts CAHerts LeagueDivision 5St Albans 5Welwyn Hatfield 31.5-3.5
Tue 01-Oct-2019Herts CAHerts LeagueDivision 4Welwyn Hatfield 2Hemel Hempstead 33-2
Tue 01-Oct-2019Herts CAHerts LeagueDivision 6Enfield 4Welwyn Hatfield 42-3
Mon 07-Oct-2019Herts CAU120 LeagueDivision 1StevenageWelwyn Hatfield2-2
Tue 08-Oct-2019Herts CAHerts LeagueDivision 6Welwyn Hatfield 4Stevenage 43.5-1.5
Tue 08-Oct-2019Herts CAHerts LeagueDivision 2Welwyn Hatfield 1Hemel Hempstead 22-3
Tue 15-Oct-2019H&DH&D LeagueSouthBorehamwoodWelwyn Hatfield3-2
Wed 16-Oct-2019Herts CAKnock OutUnder 120 CupLittle HeathWelwyn Hatfield1.5-2.5
Thu 17-Oct-2019Herts CAHerts LeagueDivision 4Bishops Stortford 3Welwyn Hatfield 21-4
Mon 21-Oct-2019Herts CAU120 LeagueDivision 1Hemel HempsteadWelwyn Hatfield2-2
Tue 22-Oct-2019Herts CAHerts LeagueDivision 5Welwyn Hatfield 3Rothamsted 15-0
Tue 29-Oct-2019Herts CAHerts LeagueDivision 2Welwyn Hatfield 1Watford 22.5-2.5
Tue 29-Oct-2019Herts CAHerts LeagueDivision 5Hertford 3Welwyn Hatfield 31.5-3.5
Mon 04-Nov-2019Herts CAHerts LeagueDivision 6St Albans 6Welwyn Hatfield 43.5-0.5 (+1)
Mon 04-Nov-2019Herts CAHerts LeagueDivision 2St Albans 2Welwyn Hatfield 12.5-2.5
Tue 05-Nov-2019Herts CAU120 LeagueDivision 1Welwyn HatfieldLetchworth & Hitchin3-1
Mon 11-Nov-2019Herts CAHerts LeagueDivision 4Stevenage 2Welwyn Hatfield 23-2
Tue 12-Nov-2019H&DH&D LeagueSouthEnfieldWelwyn Hatfield2-3
Tue 19-Nov-2019Herts CAU120 LeagueDivision 1Welwyn HatfieldBishops Stortford
Tue 19-Nov-2019Herts CAHerts LeagueDivision 4Welwyn Hatfield 2Watford 4
*** unknown ***Herts CAKnock OutUnder 120 CupWelwyn Hatfield?
Mon 25-Nov-2019Herts CAHerts LeagueDivision 2Stevenage 1Welwyn Hatfield 1
Tue 26-Nov-2019Herts CAHerts LeagueDivision 5Welwyn Hatfield 3Enfield 2
Mon 02-Dec-2019H&DH&D LeagueSouthHemel HempsteadWelwyn Hatfield
Tue 03-Dec-2019Herts CAHerts LeagueDivision 4Welwyn Hatfield 2Letchworth & Hitchin 3
Tue 03-Dec-2019Herts CAHerts LeagueDivision 6Welwyn Hatfield 4Enfield 3
Tue 10-Dec-2019Herts CAU120 LeagueDivision 1EnfieldWelwyn Hatfield
Tue 10-Dec-2019H&DH&D LeagueSouthWelwyn HatfieldBorehamwood
Tue 17-Dec-2019Herts CAHerts LeagueDivision 2Welwyn Hatfield 1Bishops Stortford 1
Tue 17-Dec-2019Herts CAHerts LeagueDivision 6Welwyn Hatfield 4Hemel Hempstead 4
Thu 19-Dec-2019Herts CAHerts LeagueDivision 5Hoddesdon 1Welwyn Hatfield 3-

2 comments:

  1. Harrah's Resort Southern California - MapYRO
    Find out more about 의왕 출장마사지 Harrah's Resort Southern California in Funner, CA. 군포 출장안마 Location, like Harrah's 경상북도 출장마사지 Rincon 제주 출장샵 Casino & Resort, and the place you stay 충청남도 출장샵 closest to it.

    ReplyDelete
  2. microtouch Solo Titanium - Matte black at the top!
    titanium undertaker products › 2021 ford escape titanium hybrid microtouch-solti › products › microtouch-solti Buy Microtouch Solo Titanium by TINY TINY TINY babyliss pro titanium straightener TINY TINY TINY TINY TINY TINY TINY TINY TINY TINY TINY TINY TINY TINY TINY TINY TINY TINY TINY TINY TINY TINY. $15.00. revlon hair dryer brush titanium Add to Cart. aluminum vs titanium Share this Pin.

    ReplyDelete

4NCL Round 7

  Welwyn Hatfield were placed 16th out of 68 teams in Div 6 of the 4NCL Online season 2.